Best of yelp electrician Oakland, Berkeley, piedmont, montclair|Williams Electric|510 339-5601

    • Chris H.
    • Williams-Electric-TeamOakland, CA
    • 0 friends
    • 2 reviews
    5.0 star rating

    11/4/2013

    Geoff came early and was really upfront and professional. His prices are fair and did a great job. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family in the area.

    Geoff W.
    Comment from Geoff W. of Williams Electric 
    Business Owner

    11/4/2013 Great client. Gave me a tip, which almost no one does.

  • Eli M.
    • Eli M.
    • Oakland, CA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating

    10/5/2013

    We had an untimely power outage associated with the recent high winds. We needed an emergency repair and Jeff came out in less than an hour. He quickly assessed the situation, figured out what was going on, did everything he could do, then told us to call PGE for some additional emergency service (we called while he was still at our place). Jeff handled everything  carefully and expeditiously. We highly recommend their service.

  • Sasha V.
    • Sasha V.
    • Oakland, CA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating

    9/17/2013

    Willliams Electric helped us in an electrical emergency and saved my family. While my wife was breastfeeding, the main power line to our house broke off from the conduit- blowing out our entire fuse box/panel. They fixed it same day! and we got it approved by PG&E in record time. Unbelievable!!! Highly recommended.

  • Kiara W.
    • Kiara W.
    • Oakland, CA
    • 0 friends
    • 2 reviews
    5.0 star rating

    9/7/2013

    Geoff and Rhonda rocked it! I was in big trouble with a baby and all power to my home out. Geoff left a big job to come to me same day, and I know that was a big deal because I couldn’t get anyone to come! Not only did he work quickly and efficiently, but he made our home safer. He and Rhonda know the ins and outs of working with PG&E and with the city to pass inspections. They make a great team, and if you have a baby, prepare for those little feet to get some kisses! I very highly recommend Williams Electric and will refer them to all.

  • Roxanne D.
    • Roxanne D.
    • Charlotte, NC
    • 1 friend
    • 3 reviews
    5.0 star rating

    9/3/2013

    We obtained quotes from four electricians, and Geoff was the most thorough and thoughtful, identifying hazards that others overlooked.  He went above and beyond minimum code requirements to ensure a safe electrical system.  He is extremely passionate about his work and ensuring a safe environment for his customers.  He finished on time and on budget and was a pleasure to work with.  I would highly recommend him.

  • Robert S.
    • Robert S.
    • Oakland, CA
    • 0 friends
    • 2 reviews
    5.0 star rating

    8/6/2013  Updated review

    Geoff is absolutely terific.  He’s done several projects at my house in the Oakland Hills.  He’s incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and cost-effective.  Six stars.

    5.0 star rating

    1/15/2013 Previous review

    Geoff and Williams Electric are the best.  Did fine work installing lights on my deck.  And then,… Read more

    Geoff W.
    Comment from Geoff W. of Williams Electric 
    Business Owner

    1/15/2013 Bob is a great lawyer, with a very stentorian voice. Thanks for hiring us and for trusting us!

Best of yelp electrician Oakland, Berkeley, piedmont, montclair|Williams Electric|510 339-5601
Read More...